Fury vs Usyk Weigh-in: WATCH LIVE as heavyweight greats hit the scales in Saudi

Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk is almost upon us and the weigh-in TODAY (Friday May 17) will provide the final pre-fight clues for boxing’s ‘fight of the Century so far’.

On Friday in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia these two heavyweight greats will step onto the scales ahead of a unification match to give the division its first undisputed champion since Lennox Lewis in 1999. And you can watch every second of it live here on Furyjoshua.com.

DAZN: Sign up to watch Fury vs Usyk LIVE!

Fury (34-0-1) and Usyk (21-0) hold all of the heavyweight titles currently. But one of them SHOULD – barring the dreaded draw – walk away with all of the belts on Saturday night.

Watch the weigh-in live

The weigh-in is set to start at 6pm UK time TODAY (7pm CET, 1pm Eastern Standard Time or 10am PST on the West Coast). Just click on the video below to watch all of it as it happens:

YouTube video

How much does Fury weigh?

The Morecambe man mountain tipped the scales at a whopping 277lbs (19st 11lbs) for his last fight against Francis Ngannou in October 2023.

‘The Gypsy King’ looks in terrific shape so far in fight week so it would be no surprise to see him come in just a little lighter than that.

How much does Usyk weigh?

The former cruiserweight king has grown into a true heavyweight, but he is still ‘small’ in comparison to Fury.

The Ukrainian weighed in at 221lbs for his last outing against Britain’s Daniel Dubois in August 2023. Exactly four stones less than Fury.

When is Fury vs Usyk

The bout goes down Saturday night, May 18, in Riyadh. Ring walks for the main event are expected at 11pm UK time (midnight CET, 6pm Eastern Standard Time or 3pm PST on the West Coast).