‘Day of Reckoning’ fight schedule, running order and ring walk times for Joshua and Wilder

Saturday night in Saudi Arabia gives us the biggest and deepest boxing card in many years as Anthony Joshua and Deontay Wilder top that ‘Day of Reckoning’ show.

Joshua faces Swede Otto Wallin while Wilder locks horns with former WBO heavyweight king Joseph Parker. If both avoid defeat they will then meet other in an enormous superfight – again in Saudi – on March 9, 2024.

DAZN: Sign up to watch the biggest fights!

That isn’t all though for Saturday night, there is a string of other top heavyweights in action as ‘Riyadh Season’ takes a big step towards fixing the complicated heavyweight division.

It isn’t just the biggest men either – we also have light-heavyweight star Dmitry Bivol facing off against Lyndon Arthur – hopefully en route to a blockbuster in 2024 against Artur Beterbiev.

Here is the full schedule, running order and ring walk timings for Saturday in the desert.

‘Day of Reckoning’ schedule and running order

The schedule for Riyadh on Saturday night looks like this:

Fight 1: Heavyweight (10 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Frank Sanchez (23-0) vs Junior Fa (20-2)

Fight 2: Heavyweight (10 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Filip Hrgovic (16-0) vs Mark De Mori (41-2-2)

Fight 3: Cruiserweight (12 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Jai Opetaia (23-0) vs Ellis Zorro (17-0)

Fight 4: Heavyweight (10 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Arslanbek Makhmudov (18-0) vs Agit Kabayel (23-0)

Fight 5: Heavyweight (10 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Daniel Dubois (19-2) vs Jarrell Miller (26-0-1)

Fight 6: Light-Heavyweight (12 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Dmitry Bivol (21-0) vs Lyndon Arthur (23-1)

Fight 7: Heavyweight (12 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Deontay Wilder (43-2-1) vs Joseph Parker (33-3)

Fight 8: Heavyweight (12 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Anthony Joshua (26-3) vs Otto Wallin (26-1)

Ring Walks: What time do Joshua and Wilder fight?

Ring walks for Wilder vs Parker are expected to be at around 2130 UK time, that is 2230 CET. If you’re in the United States it is 1630 Eastern Standard Time or 1330 PST on the West Coast.

Ring walks for Joshua vs Wallin are set to start at 2230 UK time, that is 2330 CET. Across the pond, set your alarms for 1730 Eastern or 1430 PST.

The main broadcast for the show gets under way much earlier at 1600 UK time (1700 CET, 1100 Eastern, 0800 PST).

How to watch ‘Day of Reckoning’ live

The pay-per-view is being aired by both DAZN and TNT Sports Box Office in the UK at a cost of £19.99. DAZN meanwhile has the rights in the rest of the world, and the cost in the United States is $39.99.