Drake places ENORMOUS bet on Tyson Fury to beat Oleksandr Usyk in superfight TONIGHT

Canadian rapper Drake is no stranger to betting big on sports, and he has gone in HARD for tonight’s Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk boxing superfight in Saudi Arabia.

Fury (34-0-1) faces Usyk (21-0) in a fight which should give the sport its first undisputed heavyweight world champion for a quarter of a century.

DAZN: Sign up to watch Fury vs Usyk LIVE TONIGHT!

‘The Gypsy King’ is trading as a slight favourite as we count down towards ring walks for the shuddering collision in the desert (11pm UK/6pm Eastern/3pm Pacific). And Drake is betting on the 35-year-old Morecambe man coming out victorious and preserving his ‘0’.

How much did Drake bet on Fury?

He posted a screenshot on his @champagnepapi Instagram account on Saturday showing just how much he has put down on Fury – a cool $565,000.

Fury vs Usyk Drake Bet Boxing Heavyweights
Drake stands to win a cool $1million from a huge bet on Tyson Fury in his superfight vs Oleksandr Usyk on May 18.

At American odds of 1.77 he stands to win an astonishing $1million if Fury does overcome the Ukrainian genius in the other corner.

How to watch Fury vs Usyk

The fight starts at 11pm UK, and you have three options if you are watching in the United Kingdom:

If you’re watching in the U.S. you have two options: