Fury vs Usyk fight schedule, running order and ring walk times including undercard

We are now just hours away from Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Uysk for ALL of the heavyweight marbles – and we have the schedule, full fight order and ring walk times for a mouthwatering card in Riyadh.

The heavyweight unification fight is just part of the story on a night where there is great fight after great fight in what should be a treat for long-suffering fight fans on this ‘Ring Of Fire’ show.

DAZN: Sign up to watch Fury vs Usyk live!

The fun gets under way just after 3pm UK (10am Eastern, 7am PST) and runs right through to the Fury vs Usyk blockbuster at 11pm UK.

Here are all the details ahead of time – ENJOY!

Fury vs Usyk schedule and running order

‘Ring Of Fire’ schedule and running order

The schedule for Riyadh on Saturday night looks like this (All times UK):

1515: Featherweight (10 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Isaac Lowe (24-2-3) vs Hasibullah Ahmadi (16-1)

1600: Light-Heavyweight (10 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Daniel Lapin (9-0) vs Octavio Pudivitr (9-1)

1700: Cruiserweight (8 x 3-Minute Rounds)

David Nyika (8-0) vs Michael Seitz (12-0)

1745: Cruiserweight (10 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Sergey Kovalev (35-4-1) vs Robin Safar (16-0)

1830: Lightweight (12 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Mark Chamberlain (15-0) vs Joshua Oluwaseun Wahab (23-1)

1915: Heavyweight (10 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Moses Itauma (8-0) vs Ilja Mezencev (25-3)

2000: Heavyweight (12 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Agit Kabayel (24-0) vs Frank Sanchez (24-0) (WBC heavyweight final eliminator)

2100: Super-Featherweight (12 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Joe Cordina (17-0) vs Anthony Cacace (21-1) (IBF super-featherweight title)

2200: Cruiserweight (12 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Jai Opetaia (24-0) vs Mairis Briedis (28-2) (rematch – IBF, lineal cruiserweight titles)

2305: Heavyweight (12 x 3-Minute Rounds)

Tyson Fury (34-0-1) vs Oleksandr Usyk (WBC, IBF, WBA, WBO, Ring, lineal heavyweight titles)

Ring Walks: What time do Fury and Usyk fight?

Ring walks for Fury vs Usyk are expected to be at around 2300 UK. That is midnight CET or 1800 Eastern or 1500 PST in the United States.

The main broadcast for the show gets under way much earlier at around 1500 UK time (1600 CET, 1000 Eastern, 0700 PST).

Tyson Fury v Oleksandr Usyk Final Press Conference Riyadh Season Saudi Arabia May 16 2024
Tyson Fury and Oleksandr Usyk pictured at the final press conference ahead of their May 18 heavywight title fight in Saudi Arabia (Photo – Round n Bout Media/Queensberry Promotions).

How to watch Fury vs Usyk live

The pay-per-view is being aired by three outlets in the UK:

In the United States fans have two choices:

‘Ring Of Fire’ weights for Fury, Usyk and co

The weigh-in provided shocks AND controversy on Friday, with Fury coming in light at 262lbs, while Usyk’s weight was incorrectly called at 233.5lbs and later confirmed as 223.5lbs. MASSIVE difference and importance in those two figures. Here are the full details.

Tyson Fury 262lbs vs Oleksandr Usyk 223.5lbs

Jai Opetaia 198.1lbs vs Mairis Breidis 199.1lbs

Joe Cordina 130lbs vs Anthony Cacace 129.8lbs

Sergey Kovalev 194.2lbs vs Robin Safar 194.1lbs

Agit Kabayel 238.5lbs vs Frank Sanchez 238.5lbs

Moses Itauma 239.1lbs vs Ilja Mezencev 232.1lbs

Mark Chamberlain 134.2lbs vs Joshua Wahab 132.1lbs

Daniel Lapin 174.7lbs vs Octavio Pudivitr 173.7lbs

David Nyika 198.1lbs vs Michael Seitz 198.5lbs

Isaac Lowe 125.5lbs vs Hasibullah Ahmadi 127.75lbs