Fury vs Usyk: Watch the final press conference LIVE as superfight looms

We are now just two days away from boxing’s ‘fight of the century’ with Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk finally about to become reality.

Fury (34-0-1) and Usyk (21-0) will face off in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with all of the heavyweight marbles on the line. Fury is the WBC and lineal king, while Usyk currently holds the IBF, WBA, WBO and Ring magazine titles.

DAZN: Sign up to watch Fury vs Usyk LIVE!

Soon the talking will be over, but before that moment there is one final press conference to undertake, and that goes down later today in Riyadh – with a 7pm UK start (2pm Eastern Standard Time, 11am PST if you are watching on the East Coast). And you can watch it live, right here.

Watch the press conference live

Just click on the video below to watch every second of that final press conference:

YouTube video

When is Fury vs Usyk?

The big fight goes down Saturday night in Saudi, with ring walks for Fury vs Usyk expected to begin at 11pm UK time (6pm Eastern Standard Time or 3pm PST on the West Coast).

How to watch the fight live

There are multiple options, whether you are watching in the UK or the U.S.

In the UK the PPV will air live on DAZN PPV (£24.99), Sky Sports Box Office (£24.95) and TNT Sports Box Office (£24.99).

In the U.S. it will be live on ESPN PPV and DAZN PPV (both $69.99).